Skip to content ↓

Discovery Academy

MacIntyre Academies

Term Dates

We will follow Warwickshire County Council School term dates as follows:

2021-2022 Term Dates

Summer Term 2022

  • Teacher Training Day - Monday 25th April 2022
  • Summer Term starts - Tuesday 26th April 2022
  • May Day Bank Holiday Closure: Monday 2nd May 2022
  • Half-term – Monday 30th May to Wednesday 1st June 2022
  • Jubilee Bank Holidays - Thursday 2nd to Friday 3rd 2022
  • Induction Day - Wednesday 6th July 2022
  • Term ends - Thursday 21st July 2022 at 1.30pm

2022-2023 Term Dates

Autumn Term 2022

  • Teacher Training Day - Monday 5th September 2022
  • Autumn Term starts - Tuesday 6thSeptember 2022
  • October Half-term – Monday 24th to Friday 28th October 2022
  • Teacher Training Day - Monday 31st October 2022
  • Teacher Training Day - Friday 25th November 2022
  • Term ends - Friday 16th December 2022

Spring Term 2023

  • Spring Term starts - Tuesday 3rd January 2023
  • February Half-term – Monday 20th to Friday 24th February 2023
  • Teacher Training Day - Friday 10th March 2023
  • Term ends - Friday 31st March 2023

Summer Term 2023

  • Summer Term starts - Monday 17th April 2023
  • May Half-term – Monday 29th to Friday 2nd June 2023
  • Teacher Training Day - Friday 30th June 2023
  • Term ends - Friday 21st July 2023